Advocacy Chair: Leigh Holman  lfalls@memphis.edu

Awards Chair: Sarah Zalewski    slzalewski@yahoo.com

Branch & State Affiliates  Chair: Open (Gail Roaten-acting chair   gail.roaten@gmail.com)

Bylaws Chair: Sean Nixon seanjnixon@gmail.com

Conference Chair: Evette Horton  evette@digital4all.com

Graduate Students Chair: Kirby Christian   kcchristian06@gmail.com

Membership Chair: Shanice Armstrong    armstrong.shanice@gmail.com

Newsletter Chair: Peggy Mayfield    mayfield.peggyc@gmail.com

Research Grant Chair: Melanie Burgess   mevan032@odu.edu & Kim Coggins cogginsk@apsu.edu

Social Media & Website Chair: Leigh Ann Russell-Chapin     lar@bradley.edu & Jennifer Geddes Hall    dr.jehall@gmail.com