ACAC Committees

Advocacy Co-Chair: Amanda Winburn (amwinbur@olemiss.edu)

Advocacy Co-Chair: Clark Ausloos (clark.ausloos@du.edu)

Awards Co-Chair: Kim Coggins (Cogginsk@apsu.edu)

Awards Co-Chair: Melanie Burgess (m.burgess@memphis.edu)

Bylaws Chair: Le’Ann Solmonson (lsolmonson@gmail.com)

Child Competencies Co-Chair: Rachel Jacoby  (rachelpjacoby@gmail.com)

Child Competencies Co-Chair: Cory Clark  (coryclark7@gmail.com)

Emerging Leaders Co-Chair: Emma Forner (eforner19@jcu.edu)

Emerging Leaders Co-Chair: Kyndel Tarziers (ktarziers@wetga.edu)

Membership Chair: Laura Gallo (laura-gallo@uiowa.edu)

Graduate Student/ New Professional Chair: Illiana Navarra-Bueno (illiananavarra@outlook.com)

Professional Development Chair: Sean Nixon (seanjnixon@gmail.com)

Research Grant Co-Chair: Rebecca Matthews (rlmathews@uncg.edu)

Research Grant Chair: Jasmine Griffith (jgrif023@odu.edu)

Social Media Co-Chair: Amy Lynn Grybush (agrybush@gmail.com)

Social Media Co-Chair: Melissa Mecadon-Mann (mmecadonmann@email.wcu.edu)

State Affiliate Co-Chair: Katelyn Wells (Katelynwells87@yahoo.com )

State Affiliate Co-Chair: Anissa Howard (growthhealingandchange@anissa-howard.com)

State Affiliate Co-Chair: Heather Lindstrom (lindstrom_heather@sbcglobal.net)