Advocacy Chairs: Kyndel Tarziers  (ktarziers1@students.gsu.edu) Amanda Winburn (amwinbur@olemiss.edu)

Anti-Racist Chair: Emily Goodman-Scott (egscott@odu.edu)

Awards Chair: Krystal Vaughn  (kvaugh@lsuhsc.edu)

Bylaws Chair: Le’Ann Solmonson (lsolmonson@gmail.com)

Child Competencies Chair: Rachel Jacoby  (rachelpjacoby@gmail.com) & Cory Clark  (coryclark7@gmail.com)

Membership Chair: Sean Nixon (seanjnixon@gmail.com)

Professional Development Chair: Rachel Jacoby  (rachelpjacoby@gmail.com)

Research Grant Chairs: Melanie Burgess   (M.Burgess@memphis.edu) & Kim Coggins (cogginsk@apsu.edu)

Social Media Chair: Amy Lynn Grybush (agrybush@gmail.com)

State Affiliate Chairs:Courtney Evans (Cevans75@liberty.edu) & Katelyn Wells (Katelynwells87@yahoo.com ) & Anissa Howard (growthhealingandchange@anissa-howard.com)